asebocoaching.blogg.se

New eminem album review
New eminem album review









This album had me feeling a level of euphoria that few albums will bring me. I think my favourite joints have to be Farewell, Darkness and surprisingly Unaccomodating. I find myself returning to multiple songs on this album (although I’m a little burned out on Godzilla). I am writing this on March 26th, so a couple of months has passed since the release. Well our exciting journey through the 2020 Eminem effort is coming to an end.

new eminem album review

KXNG Crooked, Royce Da 5'9", Joell Ortiz)ĥ7:52 Alfred - Outro - Music To Be Murdered By album review grade reveal To some it may be too long but for me it’s a joy to give my thoughts like this.Ĭheck out the video and the timestamps are below:Ĥ5:10 I Will (Ft. Realizing the length of the first part, I split up review into multiple parts. Music To Be Murdered By Video Review Tracks 7-13 We don’t want to go too deep with theories on the album’s content here in text form (if you want that, click that video). Best guess I have, let me know in the comments if you know!Įach track sounding completely different from the last while carving out a bigger narrative. Sidenote, why do all these artists have these uncredited features you may ask? Well in Em’s case he gets his beats from “beat camps” where they sometimes come with vocals. The clear nod to Alfred Hitchock as inspiration followed by an uncredited singer (Nikki Grier). Royce Da 5'9", White Gold)Ġ1:19:04 Those Kinda Nights (Ft. It’s got the bars and a link to the audio.ġ4:06 Premonition - Intro (Ft. You’ll find timestamps for when I talk about each song below the video:įor each of the parts you’ll find a link to the Genius page for the song. In this first part of the 156th episode of the Head Space Podcast, I discuss the first 6 tracks on the project. Music To Be Murdered By Video Review Tracks 1-6 All I wanted was to feel excited for Eminem again. I came into this project with sheer excitement and a bit of anxiety. I mean as a reviewer, Eminem gathers crazy views (relatively speaking).

#NEW EMINEM ALBUM REVIEW FULL#

This album drops and my inner Stan kicks into full effect. I was tired of hearing about his career and felt that even a tricky flow could not save him. With the exception of Majesty by Nicki Minaj, I have not been enjoying Eminem’s feature game. Kamikaze was hype but after 5 listens I was more or less done. After a couple of years I barely listen to anything on it. I’ll end up writing a post for each of his albums but suffice to say Recovery was brilliantly written but had the beats issue. As you can see across my channel I’ve talked on Em a lot.

new eminem album review

Prior to this release I had been a proper hater for awhile. Then this Eminem releases Music To Be Murdered By.

new eminem album review

The media outlets were abuzz with potential collaborations via the normal rumour mill that lets us know an album is coming. There had been rumours lurking of a new Shady project looming. There’s also a short video summary at the end if you want the TL:DR version.Įarly Expectations For Music To Be Murdered By Over the course of 3 videos, breaching 4 hours of content, he shares thoughts on every single song. As we do over here at Behind That Suit, I went through this monster of an album breaking down each song. On January 17th, 2020, Eminem released his eleventh studio album, Music to Be Murdered By.









New eminem album review